Tuesday, November 30, 2010

GoGrid Network Maintenace (Load Balancer Upgrade) -- Canceled

Canceled, we will reschedule this maintenance.

Maintenance Window:
Thursday, December 2, 2010 19:00 - 22:00 PST
(Friday, December 3, 2010 03:00 - 06:00 GMT)

Customer Impact:
Customers in US-West-1 may experience session state loss while the F5’s fail over several times during the upgrade process.

Maintenance Details:
GoGrid is performing hardware upgrades on one clustered set of load balancers. Your GoGrid load balanced VIP(s) may lose connectivity a few times and up to one minute each time due to failover during the upgrade process.

If there are any additional questions before, during or following the maintenance, please direct them to the GoGrid Support Center at 1-877-9Go-Grid or 415-869-7444 option 2.

GoGrid Portal and API Issues Reported -- Resolved

Some customers may experience an issue with accessing the GoGrid portal and the API. We are aware of the issue and our Systems team is currently investigating the problem. We will update the status blog as soon as more information is available.

If there are any additional question, please contact support via the customer service portal at https://my.gogrid.com or by phone 877-946-4743.

 

Update: The GoGrid Portal and API access issue should be resolved.

Thursday, November 11, 2010

GoGrid API Emergency Maintenance -- Completed

Emergency Maintenance Window:
Thursday, November 11, 17:00 – 17:30 PST
(Friday, November 12, 01:00 – 01:30 GMT)

Customer Impact:
The API will not be available.

Emergency Maintenance Details:
The GoGrid team has identified a critical bug requiring an immediate patch. During this time, the API will be unavailable. The customer portal (my.gogrid.com) and other GoGrid services will not be affected.

If there are any additional questions before, during, or following the maintenance please direct them to GoGrid Support at 1-877-9Go-Grid or 415-869-7444 option 2.